Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lorenzo Valdivia Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lorenzo Valdivia Jr

5 out of 5 (192 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erik Birrueta

Erik Birrueta

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always finds a solution to any problem in a kindly manner! Perfect customer service!."
Profile photo of Pedro Sahagun

Pedro Sahagun

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and good service (Original) Muy amables y buen servicio"
Profile photo of Anlorey Alvarado

Anlorey Alvarado

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vianney is our insurance agent and she has been nothing but helpful! My sister recommended her to me and within a few hours our insurance was up and running. She also explained to me the importance of life insurance, which no other agents from any other company has done so in a way that I could understand. But the way Vianney explained it, I realized how important it is. She is always very kind in explaining things & answering any questions I have about our policies. Thank you vianney! She’s the best."
Profile photo of Juan Moreno

Juan Moreno

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The good advice from the consultant Vianey is noted regarding the product offered on the subject of insurance 👍 (Original) Se nota el buen asesoramiento por parte de la asesoraVianey en cuanto el producto ofrecido en el tema de los seguros 👍"
Profile photo of jorge cerros

jorge cerros

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and agency"
Profile photo of Hensly Ramirez

Hensly Ramirez

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Andres Dominguez

Andres Dominguez

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and everyone is very friendly. They always help me and they do it very well. 5/5 stars (Original) Excelente servicio y todos muy amables. Siempre me ayudan y lo hacen muy bien. 5/5 estrellas"
Profile photo of Laura Garcia

Laura Garcia

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service that I have obtained with Lorenzo Valdivia Jr and his team every time I contact them. 100 percent recommended. (Original) Excelente servicio que he obtenido con Lorenzo Valdivia Jr y su equipo de trabajo cada vez que me contacto con ellos. 100 por ciento recomendables."
Profile photo of Andres Dominguez Garcia

Andres Dominguez Garcia

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ariz Sepulveda

Ariz Sepulveda

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My agent Valeria helps me with all my doubts or problems regarding my insurance. She is very attentive and helpful. (Original) Mi agente Valeria me ayuda con todas mis dudas o problemas referentes a mi aseguranza. Es muy atenta y servicial."
Profile photo of Sheyantilly Ballan-Alvarado

Sheyantilly Ballan-Alvarado

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been insured with State Farm for a little over a year now and have enjoyed our time with Vianey as our agent. She always answers my questions and explains everything upfront. She is awesome and texts/calls me back asap, love her customer service! Definitely recommend State Farm insurance, Vianey especially to anyone who asks 😀"
Profile photo of ramiro Alfaro

ramiro Alfaro

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Vianey and Drina for your help (Original) Gracias Vianey y Drina por su ayuda"
Profile photo of carole williams

carole williams

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Gallegos

Stephanie Gallegos

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Vianey was super friendly and professional. (Original) Excelente servicio. Me atendió Vianey súper amable y profesional."
Profile photo of Izaac Huerta

Izaac Huerta

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorenzo is very trustworthy have been insured by him for years I won’t go anywhere else besides him. If you want the best auto insure go to Lorenzo now you will not be disappointed I highly recommend him I’ve never had a single doubt since I joined him he’s always in contact with everyone and will put you first when your needed."
Profile photo of José huerta

José huerta

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vianey has helped me with my auto insurance. And he always answers my questions. I recomend it to you. (Original) Vianey me a ayudado con mi seguro de auto. Y siempre contesta mis pregunta. Se las recomiendo."
Profile photo of Adriana ovando

Adriana ovando

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since the beginning this team helped me a lot, I’m really grateful to the State Farm crew especially to Paulina, who’s always there for me when I needed."
Profile photo of Sean Phelps

Sean Phelps

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with this State Farm location for over a year now and I've been very pleased with the level of service. I've been able to do nearly all policy additions and changes by communicating over e-mail, which is VERY convenient, and Alejandrina (Drina) especially has been great to work with."
Profile photo of Ariana Ayala

Ariana Ayala

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for the past 12 + years, I’ve had the same agent Valarie Martinez and let me tell you guys she’s awesome!!!! She very helpful she gets back to you right, Answers all your questions you might have and is always ready to help!!! Thank you so much !!"
Profile photo of Raghuveer Garimella

Raghuveer Garimella

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vianey has been a pleasure to work with for finalizing my auto insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Maria Pelayo

Maria Pelayo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Vianey for all your help, since day 1 you have been there to help me and answer all my questions and with everything I need to know always looking for the best for me as a State Farm customer (Original) Muchas gracias Vianey por toda tu ayuda , desde el día 1 has estado ahí para ayudarme y contestar todas mis preguntas y con todo lo que necesito saber siempre buscando lo mejor para mi como cliente de State Farm"
Profile photo of Maddy Maloney

Maddy Maloney

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vee Rios provided me with insurance when I was licensed at age 16. She helped me select the right coverage and the right policy for me. Now it’s been almost 10 years and I still can’t say enough good things about the service she has provided to me. 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Heather Rose

Heather Rose

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Nancy Garcia Perez

Nancy Garcia Perez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I 100% recommend Vianey not only did she save me over $300 for 3 cars but she also explains everything thoroughly and is patient with all my possible repetitive questions. She understands clients can be busy with every day lofe and is patient, caring and compassionate with us. I appreciate all your hard work! Thank you! Customer since 2022!"
Profile photo of Astrid Garcia

Astrid Garcia

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valeria is always very responsive to our questions or requests. Her friendliness and knowledge makes our interaction with the office pleasant, it is a pleasure working with her."