Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trevor Leonard

Trevor Leonard

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Leonard
"Julio went above and beyond to give me the best price for insurance with overall better coverage so glad I happen to come across him the other day, total lifesaver for me financially and for my well-being. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rosa Ruiz

Rosa Ruiz

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Ruiz
"Great insurance team to work with. The set up my life insurance, auto, and home insurance. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Doug White

Doug White

June 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Doug White
"They keep raising my rates!!!!!! Perfect driving record!!!! F state farm, I see you responded, no im not calling to see what discounts I can get, why don't you automatically apply it to my bill? Why, because you want to gps tracker, how fast I drive, where I go and how much I brake! Driving records don't lie!!! It's corporate America getting richer!! You spend 7 million dollars for commercials during a superbowl, GIVE BACK TO THE AMERICAN PEOPLE!!! YOUR SUPPLY AND DEMAND IS NOT ARE GOD DAM PROBLEM!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Eunice Garcia Justo

Eunice Garcia Justo

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Garcia Justo
"Great agency to work with for Life Insurance."
Profile photo of Doug

Doug

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug
"Honest clear and concise!"
Profile photo of Tim S

Tim S

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim S
"These guys are fantastic. Professional, friendly, quick on replies and very competitive on prices. Thank you Paulina and Lorenzo!"
Profile photo of Kyle Mai

Kyle Mai

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Mai
"Lorenzo gave his utmost effort in giving my quote, even though I told him wouldn't be buying an insurance policy anytime soon until next year. Clear and concise in details as well. A good-hearted, personable man man."
Profile photo of kikin figueroa

kikin figueroa

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kikin figueroa
"Un exelente servicio.me dieron los mejores precios todos son muy profesionales y amables. Sobre todo Vianey."
Profile photo of Rubicel Serna

Rubicel Serna

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rubicel Serna
"Lorenzo was great started my life Insurance. Home and Auto as well. really like the time he tool to explanada my options."
Profile photo of Faviola Rodriguez

Faviola Rodriguez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faviola Rodriguez
"Julio Ortiz is incredibly knowledgeable! His expertise and friendly demeanor made securing homeowners, business, and auto insurance a breeze. Highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Fred Garcia

Fred Garcia

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Garcia
"Insurance is always a pain and definitely not something anyone looks forward to. Julio, however, has made it absolutely easy to understand. Extensive knowledge on everything I asked and more than what I could have imagined. Excited to have him as my new insurance connect!"
Profile photo of Erika Ortiz

Erika Ortiz

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Ortiz
"I worked with Julio Ortiz and he was very nice. He really made me feel like he cared for my safety and genuinely wanted the best for me. I would definitely recommend working with him if you’re able to!"
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rodriguez
"Fast and easy service with Julio I’m happy I came here thank you guys 10/10 recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Andre D'Carmo

Andre D'Carmo

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre D'Carmo
"Great value with Stellar customer service. Thanks, Julio Ortiz for taking care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of APX AUTO

APX AUTO

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by APX AUTO
"Julio was amazing. He went over and above to get me the best quote and explaining all my coverage. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jose Cacho

Jose Cacho

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cacho
"Gracias Vianey por ayudarme con mi Aseguransa amable de tu parte 😊😊"
Profile photo of Mario Prieto

Mario Prieto

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Prieto
"Julio did a great job helping me set up the beacon for my drive safe and safe discount in my car. I highly recomend this agency if you are looking for a great Customer service experience."
Profile photo of Rene Alvarado

Rene Alvarado

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Alvarado
"Life Insurance auto Insurance. Home Insurance"
Profile photo of Al Mullins

Al Mullins

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Mullins
"Vianey “Vee” Rios has been exceptional in managing my insurance needs. She is extremely attentive, consistently going the extra mile to ensure any issues are resolved swiftly and efficiently. Her transparency in finding the best deals is commendable, making it easy to trust her recommendations. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for reliable and thorough insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Patricia Young

Patricia Young

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Young
"Paulina did a great job explaining auto insurance and home insurance to me added an umbrella policy as well."
Profile photo of LINDA LEE

LINDA LEE

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LINDA LEE
"Lorenzo really takes time to explain auto insurance home insurance as well."
Profile photo of ramiro Alfaro

ramiro Alfaro

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ramiro Alfaro
"Gracias Vianey y Drina por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Isabel Naranjo

Isabel Naranjo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Naranjo
"Lorenzo is a great agent, took the time to explain every question I had and look for ways to help me get a better policy with the best price. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joshua K

Joshua K

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua K
"Bradda Lorenzo hooked me up with auto and life insurance he is awesome!!! All the way from Maui"
Profile photo of Ricardo Arias

Ricardo Arias

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Arias
"Julio did a great job helping me out with my insurance needs! Professional, quick and easy to work with. Highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."