Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mario Prieto

Mario Prieto

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Prieto
"Julio did a great job helping me set up the beacon for my drive safe and safe discount in my car. I highly recomend this agency if you are looking for a great Customer service experience."
Profile photo of Rene Alvarado

Rene Alvarado

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Alvarado
"Life Insurance auto Insurance. Home Insurance"
Profile photo of Al Mullins

Al Mullins

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Mullins
"Vianey “Vee” Rios has been exceptional in managing my insurance needs. She is extremely attentive, consistently going the extra mile to ensure any issues are resolved swiftly and efficiently. Her transparency in finding the best deals is commendable, making it easy to trust her recommendations. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for reliable and thorough insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Patricia Young

Patricia Young

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Young
"Paulina did a great job explaining auto insurance and home insurance to me added an umbrella policy as well."
Profile photo of LINDA LEE

LINDA LEE

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LINDA LEE
"Lorenzo really takes time to explain auto insurance home insurance as well."
Profile photo of ramiro Alfaro

ramiro Alfaro

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ramiro Alfaro
"Gracias Vianey y Drina por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Isabel Naranjo

Isabel Naranjo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Naranjo
"Lorenzo is a great agent, took the time to explain every question I had and look for ways to help me get a better policy with the best price. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joshua K

Joshua K

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua K
"Bradda Lorenzo hooked me up with auto and life insurance he is awesome!!! All the way from Maui"
Profile photo of Ricardo Arias

Ricardo Arias

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Arias
"Julio did a great job helping me out with my insurance needs! Professional, quick and easy to work with. Highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Asimul Haque

Asimul Haque

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asimul Haque
"I’m having insurance with State Farm in Bothell Washington since 2021 .lorenzo Valdivia Jr he’s very helpful guy I have ever met"
Profile photo of Lourdes Sanchez

Lourdes Sanchez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Sanchez
"Vianey"
Profile photo of Belen Aguilar

Belen Aguilar

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belen Aguilar
"Really liked the experience l had with my Life Insurance and they took the time to discuss my needs and show me options."
Profile photo of Drew Howard

Drew Howard

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Howard
"Fast and helpful"
Profile photo of vasiliy perovskiy

vasiliy perovskiy

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vasiliy perovskiy
"Have my life insurance and auto insurance with this agency. Great to work with"
Profile photo of Lucio Cano

Lucio Cano

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucio Cano
"Lorenzo is a great agent to work with. He really took care of my auto and home insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jorge

Jorge

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge
"I highly recommend Lorenzo at State Farm Insurance to anyone looking for reliable and trustworthy insurance coverage. They offer competitive rates, exceptional service, and ultimately, the peace of mind that comes with knowing you're well-protected."
Profile photo of Jeremy Chaison

Jeremy Chaison

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Chaison
"Lorenzo was incredibly informative and helpful. Our rates spiked significantly with our previous insurer and Lorenzo was able to provide us better coverage for less cost. He answered all of my questions, presented multiple options and helped me navigate the areas I did not fully understand. I would highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Iama Cat

Iama Cat

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iama Cat
"Valeria has been the absolute best. Quick and reliable communication with great compassion for your situation."
Profile photo of Alexis Magana

Alexis Magana

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Magana
"Always easy to work with Lorenzo and Valeria. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Astrid Garcia

Astrid Garcia

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Astrid Garcia
"Valeria is great to work with, always helpful and available. When we've had life changes she gets all the information she needs and presents us our options that best meet our needs. Highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of David

David

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Very helpful agency. The took care of my auto home and umbrella policy."
Profile photo of Roshan Kumaraswamy

Roshan Kumaraswamy

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roshan Kumaraswamy
"Paulina was extremely pleasant to work with. She helped me through all my questions, and was very responsive to any concerns I had. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alejandrina Cano

Alejandrina Cano

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandrina Cano
"Great agency"
Profile photo of Fernando Vargas

Fernando Vargas

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Vargas
"Great agent and office. Really takes time to help and explain life insurance, auto insurance, and home insurance."
Profile photo of Xiang Wu

Xiang Wu

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xiang Wu
"Exceptional service and unbeatable price. Thanks to Omar"