Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lorenzo Valdivia Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lorenzo Valdivia Jr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (215 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ivan Zuniga

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great agency set up my life insurance, auto insurance and renters insurance."

giovanni Morelli

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 5 star price and service (Original) Precio y atencion de 5 estrellas"

martin nava

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good information from vianey thank you (Original) Muy buena informacion de parte de vianey gracias"

Jose Mendoza

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was able to save a lot of money for home insurance, auto insurance and life insurance. Lorenzo was great to work with."

Fred Cantu

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for my business insurance, life insurance, auto insurance. I highly recommend this place."

German Martínez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good work (Original) Muy buen trabajo"

Juan Arriaga

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with this agency. They helped me set up life insurance and car insurance plus my home. Highly recommend them."

Marcos Reyes

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for your help and service Drina (Original) Gracias por su ayuda y servicio Drina"

arnie meza

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fun and respectful agency. Helped me with my Auto Insurance and Home and Life insurance. State Farm office was very helpful."

Angel Estevez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agency. Drina was really great to work with for my auto insurance and home insurance. State farm is great"

Ismael Osorio

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vianey is very kind and tries to help you and explain things to you about any question you ask her... excellent service 👌👌 (Original) Vianey es bien amable y trata de ayudarte y explicarte bien las cosas sobre cualquier pregunta que le hagas.. excelente servicio 👌👌"

Abdulkadir Sheikh

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Lorenzo team provide Great customer service, best quotes, they get back to you quickly. Super friendly team."

James Adams

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was amazingly helpful and walked me through the process clearly and with ease. Paulina was very professional and I'm glad to be onboard."

Eddie Avalos

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business. State Farm auto and home and Life policies purchased."

paulino de la cruz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mu good agent and people. Car and home insurance. (Original) Mu buen agente y personas. Seguro d carro y casa."

Valentina Lopez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like Doing business with this agencias. They took the time for my auto insurance and home insurance quotes and explanied"

Jesus Gonzalez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency was a pleasure to work with. They helped me with my auto insurance.They were very helpful with my claim process on my total loss. State Farm was great."

Grizzel Fierro

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has good insurance and good people that really helps you with any problems like Vianey! She help me when I had a problem. Ask for Vianey!!"

JMax 3DTV

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vianey Monroy is once of the best helper ever! She is our one #1 she is always there at anytime! You need help."

MB PNW

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"First-class insurance agent. Lorenzo is extremely responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable. We bundled our home and car insurance together. He gave us the best rate and coverage possible! We are extremely satisfied with his service and I highly recommend reaching out to him if you are thinking of switching or have any insurance needs."

Junior Beltran

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service... Vianey always has the time to reply, and to process my payments with just a simple text."

Jose Herrera

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service thank you (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias"

Nestor Rivera

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really like this office and the help that is always offered."

Maria Alvarez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Vianey for helping me with my Life insurance. If you need help, call her, she will help you with your insurance not only for life but also for your car or home. (Original) Gracias Vianey por ayudarme con mi seguro de Vida. Si necesitan ayuda llamenla les ayudara con su aseguranza no solo de vida pero también se auto o casa."

Luis Alvarado

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorenzo and Vianey are very easy going individuals. Very knowledgeable and they definitely went the extra mile to help me with my insurance needs relating to a claim. I would highly recommend Lorenzo Valdivia State Farm Insurance Agency"