Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Iama Cat

Iama Cat

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iama Cat
"Valeria has been the absolute best. Quick and reliable communication with great compassion for your situation."
Profile photo of Alexis Magana

Alexis Magana

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Magana
"Always easy to work with Lorenzo and Valeria. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Astrid Garcia

Astrid Garcia

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Astrid Garcia
"Valeria is great to work with, always helpful and available. When we've had life changes she gets all the information she needs and presents us our options that best meet our needs. Highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of David

David

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Very helpful agency. The took care of my auto home and umbrella policy."
Profile photo of Roshan Kumaraswamy

Roshan Kumaraswamy

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roshan Kumaraswamy
"Paulina was extremely pleasant to work with. She helped me through all my questions, and was very responsive to any concerns I had. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alejandrina Cano

Alejandrina Cano

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandrina Cano
"Great agency"
Profile photo of Fernando Vargas

Fernando Vargas

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Vargas
"Great agent and office. Really takes time to help and explain life insurance, auto insurance, and home insurance."
Profile photo of Xiang Wu

Xiang Wu

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xiang Wu
"Exceptional service and unbeatable price. Thanks to Omar"
Profile photo of Silvia Salazar

Silvia Salazar

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Salazar
"Have home insurance and auto insurance and life insurance with this agency.I really recommend them. They take the time to explain all my coverages."
Profile photo of Maribel Martinez

Maribel Martinez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Martinez
"Lorenzo and his team are great to work with. Set up my auto, life and home policies."
Profile photo of Ofelia Ramirez

Ofelia Ramirez

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ofelia Ramirez
"Lorenzo was great to work with. I set up my life insurance and auto insurance with him. I really liked that he took the time to explain all coverages and benefits."
Profile photo of Yuri Takagi

Yuri Takagi

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuri Takagi
"Paulina and other staff were so nice! She is funny and quick. She provided me with a perfect policy which is much cheaper than other insurance companies. I'm happy to switch to a state farm!"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Garcia

Juan Carlos Garcia

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Garcia
"Great service. Got my auto insurance and life insurance with Lorenzo."
Profile photo of Jacky Mendoza

Jacky Mendoza

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacky Mendoza
"Great to work with this agency."
Profile photo of Edwin G. Anderson, Jr.

Edwin G. Anderson, Jr.

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin G. Anderson, Jr.
"Great service but I was actually at Phyical therapy next door"
Profile photo of Rap Monsta

Rap Monsta

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rap Monsta
"Great agency to work with. They take the time to go over your auto Insurance and home insurance. Life insurance was needed at explained well."
Profile photo of cordobez449

cordobez449

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cordobez449
"(Translated by Google) Everything was done by phone in Spanish, the price is great and cheaper, the coverage is the same as others, they even give you excellent discounts and I pay less for a two car than for one in others, super recommended (Original) Se hizo todo por teléfono en español el precio es buenísimo y más económico la cobertura la misma que otros hasta te dan exelentes descuentos y pago menos por un dos carros que por uno en otros súper recomendado"
Profile photo of Jigar Domadia

Jigar Domadia

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jigar Domadia
"Paulina is very helpful, friendly and responsive. She explains the policies very well and is always there to address concerns. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tomas Flores

Tomas Flores

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Flores
"(Translated by Google) Vianey. excellent person who does a good job thanks for helping me vianey (Original) Vianey. excelente persona que ase un buen trabajo gracias por ayudarme vianey"
Profile photo of ELIAS CHAVAC

ELIAS CHAVAC

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ELIAS CHAVAC
"VIANE RIOS PROVIDE ME A GOOD SERVICE, THANKS A LOT."
Profile photo of Isael Dolores

Isael Dolores

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isael Dolores
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, ask for Vianey (Original) Excelente servicio, pregunten por Vianey"
Profile photo of Martin Guadalupe

Martin Guadalupe

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Guadalupe
"Vianey Rios, thank you so much for your assistance"
Profile photo of Jose Urias

Jose Urias

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Urias
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service (Original) Muy bien servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Cesar Verduzco

Cesar Verduzco

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Verduzco
"(Translated by Google) Just to comment that Vianey is an excellent person who gives information very well explained, with kindness and has the charisma to assist, she has been a It was a very good experience to have her serve me, thank you very much for serving me. When you call state farm, ask for Vianey (Original) Solo para comentar que Vianey es una excelente persona que da la informacion muy bien explicada, con amabilidad y tiene carisma para atender, a sido una muy buena experiencia que me atendiera ella, muchas gracias por atenderme. Cuando llamen a state farm,, pregunten por Vianey"
Profile photo of Anahi Robles

Anahi Robles

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anahi Robles
"Very great agency to work with. They took care of my auto insurance, home insurance and life insurance."